On The Fence (again)

As I was walking up to feed the barn this morning, I noticed something on the fence boards.

20140130-193849.jpg

Upon looking closer, I saw the most beautiful sight! It seems that tiny snowflakes had individually attached themselves to the fence.

20140130-194032.jpg

As I looked even closer, I could see the individual beauty of each one. One singular one stood out to me, as it resembled a tree!

20140130-194240.jpg

How fascinating is Nature, to create these!

One thought on “On The Fence (again)

Leave a Reply

